تستخدم العلامة التجارية الرائدة في مجال مستحضرات التجميل حل Ivy i-RTM لزيادة المبيعات

واحدة من أكبر شركات مستحضرات التجميل والجمال في العالم مع أكثر من 25 علامة تجارية ، تجعل ملايين المستهلكين يشعرون بالجمال والدلال كل يوم. تستخدم الشركة الطريق إلى حل السوق للتحول الرقمي لقوتها الميدانية من أجل رؤية أفضل لجهود المبيعات ، وزيادة الإيرادات ، وتحسين الكفاءات التشغيلية.

البحث عن نظام موحد

في عام 2017 ، عندما بدأنا العمل مع شركة مستحضرات التجميل الرائدة ، كان التركيز على تعزيز مكانتها كمنتج محترف لصالون التجميل في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. أرادت الشركة تحسين مبيعاتها الميدانية وقدراتها الخدمية لتعزيز المشاركة مع الصالونات وكانت تبحث عن حل موحد للتوسع في جميع الأسواق في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

كان قائد مستحضرات التجميل يبحث عن نظام تتبع المبيعات الميدانية مبني على مجموعة من مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية لتتبع إنتاجية وأداء القوة الميدانية. لتلخيص متطلباتهم التقنية ، إليك القدرات التي كان يبحث عنها العميل:

  • تم دمج الميزات الخاصة بالسوق على المستوى العالمي للتحكم بشكل أفضل
  • إدارة المواعيد لأصحاب الصالونات ومصففي الشعر
  • القدرة على إدارة عمليات إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة وزيادة الوعي عبر صالونات التجميل
  • إدارة محتوى التدريب
  • إدارة مجموعة المنتجات (منتجاتهم تتراوح ما يصل إلى 500 لون مختلف للون الشعر)
  • تقارير المبيعات لمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية والهدف مقابل. بطاقة أداء الإنجاز
  • قم بزيارة إدارة التخطيط مع التنبيهات لإدارة الأنشطة الميدانية

احتاجت علامة التجميل العالمية أيضًا إلى واجهة المستخدم / تجربة المستخدم للحل لمطابقة علامتها التجارية الفخمة من أجل مشاركة الموظفين وتبنيهم بشكل أفضل.

التغلب على نقاط ضعف الأعمال وبناء قوة ميدانية تعتمد على البيانات

إن الطبيعة المعقدة لمنتجات الصالون التي تحتوي على أكثر من 500 لون مختلف تعني تصنيفات واسعة النطاق داخل المنتج الرئيسي. أيضًا ، مع كل لون جديد أو متغير تم تقديمه ، وجدت المتاجر والصالونات صعوبة في تخزين المجموعة الصحيحة من المنتجات بناءً على الألوان وأنواع البشرة. لمعالجة هذا القلق ، احتاجت الشركة إلى نظام تدريب لوكلاء المبيعات المضادةلذلك يوصون بالمنتجات المناسبة للمتاجر والصالونات.

أيضًا ، كان توسعهم في الصالونات بحاجة إلى نظام إدارة المواعيد لجدولة الزيارات مع المتخصصين ومصففي الشعر. اكتشفت الشركة أيضًا أن تحفيز الموظفين كان في أدنى مستوياته على الإطلاق وأرادت طرح حوافز لزيادة المبيعات ورضا الموظفين.

تخطيط

لقد عملنا مع علامة التجميل لتخصيص حل أتمتة قوة المبيعات لبناء العرف تطبيق Beauty Advisor من أجل رؤية شاملة للأهداف ومواعيد الصالون. قدم الحل التخصيصات الجغرافية التي ساعدت في المبيعات الخاصة بالسوق. قمنا أيضًا بتنفيذ ملف لوحة القيادة KPI التي سمحت للشركة بتتبع وتحديد وتحفيز الموظفين الميدانيين الذين يحققون الأهداف كل شهر. ساعدت لوحة القيادة التنفيذية شريحة الإدارة العليا وبيانات النرد لتحليل مبيعات السوق. ميزات إضافية مثل التنبؤ الترويجي استخدام بيانات استهلاك المتجر للتنبؤ بالاستهلاك في الأشهر المقبلة ، مما يسمح للمؤسسة بالتخطيط للعروض الترويجية.

حقق التميز لنمو طويل الأمد

زود حلنا شركة مستحضرات التجميل العملاقة بقاعدة بيانات موحدة لالتقاط تفاصيل المستهلكين عبر الأسواق المختلفة. أدت خطة رحلة منظمة لمستشاري التجميل إلى تحسن كبير في عدد الزيارات كل شهر ، خاصة في ماليزيا والفلبين مما أدى إلى تحسين الإنتاجية.

بمساعدة الأتمتة ، أنشأنا تدفقات عمل وقوائم مراجعة لمستشاري التجميل للالتزام بخطوات العناية الموحدة لانضباط العملية. ساعد نظام التدريب الخاص بنا العلامة التجارية في إنشاء قدرة بيع قصة فريدة لمستشاري التجميل ، مما سمح لهم بالتعامل مع المستهلكين المختلفين بدقة.

ارتفع متوسط معدل تحويل الزيارة إلى 65% في سنغافورة ، حيث تم تقديم 44% من الطلبات في نفس يوم زيارة الصالون. معدل اعتماد المستخدم لحلنا هو 96% الآن ، ويستمر مستشارو التجميل في تحقيق أقصى استفادة من حلنا وميزاته. يستخدم أكثر من 150 من مستشاري التجميل الحل الذي نقدمه عبر منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادي ، وتبلغ زيارات الصالون المسجلة 125000 في السنة ، مع تسجيل أكثر من 60 ألف طلب. تم طرح أكثر من 1500 عرض ترويجي على الحل الذي نقدمه في جميع أنحاء المنطقة العام الماضي.

اعتماد المستخدم: 96%
متوسط زيارة التحويل: 65%
عدد زيارات الصالون في السنة: 125000

شارك هذا
arArabic

Leading Cosmetics Brand Uses Ivy i-RTM Solution to Boost Sales

One of the world’s largest cosmetics and beauty company with more than 25 brands, makes millions of consumers feel beautiful and pampered every day. The company uses our Route to Market Solution for the digital transformation of its field force for a better view of sales efforts, increase revenue, and improve operational efficiencies.

Searching for a Unified System

In 2017, when we started working with the Cosmetics leader, the focus was to strengthen their position as a Salon Professional Product in the APAC region. The company wanted to improve its field sales and service capabilities to boost engagement with salons and was looking for a unified solution to scale across all the markets in the Asia Pacific.

The Cosmetics leader was looking for a field sales tracking system built over a set of KPIs to track the productivity and performance of the field force. To summarize their technology requirements, here are the capabilities that the client was looking for:

  • Market-specific features consolidated at the global level for better control
  • Appointment Management for salon owners and hairstylists
  • Ability to manage new product launches and generate awareness across salons
  • Training Content Management
  • Product portfolio management (their product ranges up to 500 different shades for hair color)
  • Sales reporting for KPIs and Target Vs. Achievement scorecard
  • Visit Planning Management with alerts to manage field activities

The global beauty brand also needed the UI/UX of the solution to match their plush branding for better employee engagement and adoption.

Overcoming Business Painpoints and Building a Data-driven Field Force

The complex nature of the salon products with 500+ color variants meant extensive categorizations within the product master. Also, with every new color or variant introduced, stores and salons found it difficult to stock up on the right combination of products based on the colors and skin types. To address this concern, the company needed a training system for counter sales agents, so they recommend appropriate products to stores and salons.

Also, their expansion to salons needed an appointment management system to schedule visits with professionals and hairstylists. The company also discovered that the staff motivation was at an all-time low and wanted to roll out incentives to boost sales and employee satisfaction.

planning

We worked with the beauty brand to customize our Sales Force Automation solution to build a custom Beauty Advisor app for end-to-end visibility of targets and salon appointments. The solution offered geographical customizations that helped with market-specific sales. We also implemented a KPI dashboard that allowed the company to track, identify and incentivize field employees that meet targets every month. The executive dashboard helped the top management slice and dice data to analyze market-wise sales. Additional features like promotional forecasting utilized store consumption data to predict consumption in the months ahead, allowing the organization to plan for promotions.

Delivered Excellence for a Long-term Growth

Our solution provided the cosmetics giant with a unified database to capture details of consumers across different markets. A structured journey plan for beauty advisors led to a significant improvement in the number of visits every month, especially in Malaysia and the Philippines leading to improved productivity.

With the help of automation, we created workflows and checklists for beauty advisors to adhere to standardized grooming steps for process discipline. Our training system helped the brand set up a unique story selling capability for beauty advisors, allowing them to approach different consumers precisely.

The average visit conversion rate increased to 65% in Singapore, with 44% of orders placed on the same day of the salon visit. The user adoption rate of our solution is 96% now, and the beauty advisors continue to make the most of our solution and its features. More than 150 beauty advisors use our solution across the APAC region, and the salon visits recorded are 125,000 in a year, with more than 60,000 orders captured. More than 1500 promotions were rolled out on our solution across the region last year.

User Adoption: 96%
Avg. Visit Conversion: 65%
No. of Salon Visits Per Year: 125,000

Share this
en_USEnglish (United States)