سيد نزار:

المثابرة شخصية

إذا كنت مبتدئًا تتطلع إلى إنشاء اسم لنفسك لذلك، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على سنتان منه سيد. سيدمنفتح من تشيناي، كان سيد يتنفس ويعيش مهمتنا منذ بداية حياته المهنية. إنه نموذج يحتذى به بالنسبة للكثيرين في Ivy، ولديه نموذج يحتذى به داخ
انضم إلى Ivy كمستشار تنفيذ بعد تخرجه من الكلية مباشرةً. ثم انتقل بعد ذلك إلى دعم L2 ، والتطوير ، وتنسيق المشروع قبل شحذ دور مدير المشروع. يدير سيد حاليًا تسعة حسابات مختلفة لـ Ivy.

لقد كان نموه في Ivy هائلاً. من كونه مستشارًا مبتدئًا إلى مدير حساب، كان منحنى النمو الخاص به في حالة صعود. يقول إنه لم يقع في حب الثقافة والناس فحسب، بل حب الشركة نفسها. بالنسبة له، تعتبر Ivy كيانًا حيًا وتنفسًا. وجد أحلامه وحقق العديد من الإنجازات، على الصعيدين المهني والشخصي، في Ivy

 

من السفر عبر العالم إلى اكتشاف شغفه بالطعام ، فعل سيد كل شيء في Ivy. سافر وعاش في 9 دول مختلفة ، والتقى بأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم على مدار الـ 11 عامًا الماضية في Ivy.

يبدأ سيد يومه بتدريب تسعة من مديري المشاريع وإلهام فريقه للقيام بعمل أفضل كل يوم. يجد إحساسًا بالرضا في قدرته على مساعدة الآخرين من حوله. تم تدريب سيد بشكل مكثف من قبل معلميه راجيف ، بالا ، غانيش ، ديباك ، نيتين. إن إدراكه للانتقال من الطرف المتلقي إلى الآن على الطرف المعطاء يملؤه بفخر متواضع.

سمحت له الفترة التي قضاها في Ivy ببناء علاقات ممتازة مع العملاء. يساعده أسلوبه المنتهية ولايته أو طبيعته الممتعة على تكوين صداقات حتى مع أصعب العملاء. لقد ضم أكثر من 7000 مستخدم إلى Ivy. مكنته مهاراته الشخصية الهائلة في التعامل مع الآخرين من الفوز بحسابات أخرى من منطقة أمريكا اللاتينية لعلامة تجارية مخبوزة غير مؤثرة.

اليوم سيد هي صناعة متخصصة في مجال السلع الاستهلاكية. في رسالته إلى الموظفين الجدد في Ivy، يقول، & quot؛ في Ivy، لا يوجد شيء أكثر ديمومة من التغيير. إذا كانت لديك فكرة يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير، فالرجاء متابعتها. التعلم أثناء تقدمك، واكتشاف الفرص عندما تراها، وإعطاء فرصة لبناء علاقات حقيقية سيساعدك على النمو بشكل هائل ".

عندما سئل أين يرى نفسه في السنوات العشر القادمة، قال بثقة أنه سيكون في Ivy، ربما في دور قيادي، يفعل شيئًا مختلفًا.

arArabic

Syed Nizar :

Perseverance Personified

If you are a newbie looking to create a name for yourself for then, you need to take up two cents from Syed. An extrovert from Chennai, Syed has been breathing and living our mission since the start of his professional career. He is the role model for many at Ivy, and he has his role model within Ivy.
joined Ivy as an implementation consultant right out of college. He then moved to L2 Support, development, project coordination before honing the role of a Project Manager. Syed currently manages nine different accounts for Ivy.

His growth at Ivy has been phenomenal. From being an entry-level consultant to an Account Manager, his growth curve has been on a rocket. He says that not only did he fall in love with the culture and the people, but with the company itself. For him, Ivy is a living and breathing entity. He found his dreams and achieved many milestones, both professionally and personally, at Ivy.

 

From traveling across the world to discovering his passion for food, Syed has done it all at Ivy. He has traveled and lived in 9 different countries, met people from across the globe over the past 11 years at Ivy.

Syed starts his day by training nine project managers and inspiring his team to do better each day. He finds a sense of satisfaction in being able to help others around him. Syed was trained intensively by his mentors Rajiv, Bala, Ganesh, Deepak, and Nitin. His realization of the transition from the receiving end to now being on the providing end fills him with humble pride.

His stint at Ivy has allowed him to build excellent relationships with clients. His outgoing demeanor and his fun nature help him to make friends even with the toughest of clients. He has onboarded 7000+ users onto Ivy. His tremendous interpersonal skills enabled him to win other accounts from the LATAM region for a significant bakery brand.

Today Syed is an industry specialist in the FMCG sector. His message to the new joiners at Ivy is that nothing is more permanent than change. If someone has an idea that can make an impact, then they need to pursue it. Learning as you go, realizing opportunities when you see them, and giving a chance to build genuine relationships will help new joiners to grow enormously.

When asked where he sees himself in the next ten years, he confidently says that he will be at Ivy, probably in a leading role, doing something different.

en_USEnglish (United States)