تبني شركة Consumer Wellness Company عمليات مبيعات على الأرض مؤتمتة باستخدام Ivy Mobility

 

المنتجات المستخدمة: تسليم Ivy Direct Store المبني على AWS
عدد مندوبي المبيعات: 1،550
متوسط عدد الطلبات اليومية: 57350

كانت شركة دولية لصحة المستهلك تعمل في أكثر من 20 دولة ، وخمس وحدات تصنيع ، وثمانية مرافق تعبئة مشتركة ، وقوة ميدانية كبيرة تسعى إلى التحول الرقمي لقوتها العاملة للعمل كوحدة واحدة.

البحث عن حل قابل للتطوير

كان التحول الرقمي للشركة نتيجة أولوياتها الاستراتيجية. كان نظامهم القديم كافياً حتى تحول التركيز على الصحة ، وبدأت الشركة في الحصول على علامات تجارية داخل القطاع لتوسيع محفظة منتجاتها. لقد احتاجوا إلى حل طريق إلى السوق قوي وقابل للتطوير لإدارة شبكة التوزيع المتنامية مع العلامات التجارية الجديدة في المحفظة. اختارت الشركة Ivy Mobility ، وهو حل آلي لجلب جميع العمليات إلى منصة واحدة ، وتقديم رؤى في الوقت الفعلي ، وتعزيز كفاءة المبيعات الثانوية.

فريق مبيعات يعتمد على البيانات مع Ivy متجر الشحن المباشر

نفذنا التسليم المباشر من المتجر (DSD) للأجهزة المحمولة لدعم جميع الأنشطة اليومية للقوى الميدانية مثل التقاط الطلبات وعوائد المبيعات والمجموعات وتتبع KPI في المتجر وتتبع المنافسين وأنشطة التجارة. توقع فريقنا فترة تنفيذ مدتها 15 شهرًا تضمنت مرحلة تجريبية وتنفيذًا على 4 مراحل.

IVY-Zydus- دراسة حالة-مرحلة

عبر جلسات جمع المتطلبات المتعددة ، قمنا بتخطيط جميع عمليات الأعمال اليدوية الخاصة بهم لتكوينها كتدفقات عمل تلقائية في حلنا. قام فريقنا بتبسيط عملية تلقي الطلبات للممثلين الميدانيين وتقارير مخصصة لتحقيق توافق أفضل مع أهداف أعمالهم. أنشأ فريقنا التكامل مع تطبيقات الطرف الثالث الأخرى لتدفق البيانات بسلاسة ، لذلك يمكن أن يوفر حلنا مصدرًا واحدًا للبيانات للأعمال. توفر البنية التحتية المستندة إلى السحابة الخاصة بنا إمكانية الوصول والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف والشفافية.
تمكنت شركة صحة المستهلك العملاقة من جذب أكثر من 2000 مستخدم إلى الحل الخاص بنا بحلول نهاية سبتمبر 2020. لقد دعمنا الشركة بمبادرة إدارة التغيير الهائلة هذه من خلال تقديم تدريب شخصيًا وعن بُعد.

مزيد من القوة مع الأتمتة

تتمتع شركة عافية المستهلك متعددة الجنسيات بفهم عميق لكيفية تأثير التكنولوجيا على أهداف العمل. مع الجهود المستمرة في التحول الرقمي ، توسعت شراكتنا مع الشركة ، ونحن نساعد باستمرار الأعمال التجارية بمزيد من أتمتة العمليات.

تعالج الشركة 1.3 مليون طلب شهريًا على حلنا بسلاسة مع إمكانية التتبع الكامل. يتمتع النشاط التجاري الآن برؤية أفضل في الأنشطة الميدانية ويمكنه اتخاذ خيارات مستنيرة. يوفر حلنا للمشرفين كفاءة إضافية لتتبع ومراقبة مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية لكل من المندوبين الميدانيين 2000+. باستخدام الأتمتة ، تستغرق جميع الموافقات وقت معالجة أقل بمقدار 30% ، مما يساعد مندوبي المبيعات على توفير الوقت والجهد.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، انخفض الوقت الإجمالي لزيارة المتجر ، بفضل حل التسليم المباشر من المتجر الذي يتيح للممثلين الميدانيين تحقيق المزيد من زيارات المتجر كل شهر.

تخطط الشركة في المستقبل لزيادة اعتماد الحل من خلال إضافة تحسينات وإمكانيات جديدة لتحسين المشاركة ورؤى أعمق.

شارك هذا
arArabic

Consumer Wellness Company Builds Automated On-ground Sales Operations with Ivy Mobility

 

Products Used: Ivy Direct Store Delivery built on AWS
No. of Sales Reps: 1,550
Avg. No. of Daily Orders: 57,350

An international consumer wellness company with operations in 20+ countries, five manufacturing units, eight co-packing facilities, and a large field force was seeking a digital transformation for its workforce to work as one.

Searching for a Scalable Solution

The company’s digital transformation was an outcome of its strategic priorities. Their legacy system sufficed until the focus shifted on health, and the company started acquiring brands within the sector to expand its product portfolio. They needed a robust and scalable Route-to-Market solution to manage their growing distribution network with new brands in the portfolio. The company chose Ivy Mobility, an automated solution to bring all processes onto a single platform, provide real-time insights, and boost the efficiency of secondary sales.

A Data-driven Sales Team with Ivy Direct Store Delivery

We implemented our Direct Store Delivery (DSD) for mobile devices to support all day-to-day activities of the field force like order capturing, sales returns, collections, store KPI tracking, competitor tracking, and merchandising activities. Our team forecasted a 15-month implementation period which included a pilot phase and a 4-phased implementation.

IVY-Zydus-Case-Study-Phase

Across multiple requirement gathering sessions, we mapped out all of their manual business processes to configure them as automated workflows into our solution. Our team simplified the order-taking process for the field reps and customized reports for better alignment with their business goals. Our team established integration with other third-party applications for seamless data flow, so our solution can provide a single source of data for the business. Our cloud-based infrastructure provided accessibility, affordability, and transparency.
The consumer wellness giant was able to take 2000+ users onto our solution by the end of September 2020. We supported the company with this massive change management initiative by offering in-person and remote training.

More Power with Automation

The consumer wellness multinational has a deep understanding of how technology impacts business objectives. With continuous effort in digital transformation, our partnership with the company has expanded, and we are continuously helping the business with more process automation.

The company processes 1.3 million orders monthly on our solution seamlessly with complete traceability. The business now has better visibility into field activities and can make informed choices. Our solution provides supervisors an added efficiency to track and monitor the performance KPIs for each of the 2000+ field reps. With automation, all approvals take 30% less processing time, helping sales reps save time and effort.
Additionally, the overall time for a store visit has decreased, with our Direct Store Delivery solution allowing the field reps to achieve more store visits every month.

In the future, the company plans to increase our solution’s adoption by adding new enhancements and capabilities for improved engagement and deeper insights.

Share this
en_USEnglish (United States)